Inspiring Enchantment & Illumination with Tarot & Intuitive Guidance

Wordless Wednesday: Air, Water, Earth

5 Luminous Sparks

Tarot Card of the Week – November 28-December 4, 2011: The Moon

Moon! Moon! I am prone before you. Pity me, and drench me in loneliness. ~ Amy Lowell (1874-1925) The unprecedented string of Major Arcana cards continues. This week, strangeness and possible illusions may be in store, for our card is The Moon. If we see the trumps in terms of a progression of the soul’sContinue reading Continue Reading

4 Luminous Sparks

Our Annual Solstice Sun-Wheel Prayer Begins Today

It’s time to join together each Sunday through Yule (or Christmas) for our annual Yule Prayer-Spell. Background If you have been a regular reader of mine, you know that for many years now, starting in late November, I invite all my visitors to join together in a virtual prayer circle, or spell weaving.  All spiritualContinue reading Continue Reading

4 Luminous Sparks

The New Moon, Eclipse and Mercury Retrograde, Oh My!

While I am offline for the next few days enjoying the holiday, I offer this post from astrologer Eric Francis.  We are having a triple whammy of a New Moon, Mercury Retrograde, and an eclipse.  By the way, this coming Sunday will be the 1st Sunday of our annual Solstice Sun Wheel ritual and prayer/spell.Continue reading Continue Reading

2 Luminous Sparks

Spell for Tonight’s New Moon and Solar Eclipse

Happy Thanksgiving everyone!  Let’s cook up something delicious together, shall we? Like, say, another spell from Pomegranate? This harnesses the power of tonight’s Solar Eclipse, reaching closest totality Nov. 25 06:20 GMT or 1:20 a.m., Eastern; Nov. 24, 10:20 p.m., Pacific.  Tomorrow, I will have more details about the current astrology, so please check back hereContinue reading Continue Reading

1 Luminous Spark
Previous Posts