Inspiring Enchantment & Illumination with Tarot & Intuitive Guidance

Spell for Tonight’s New Moon and Solar Eclipse

Happy Thanksgiving everyone! 

Let’s cook up something delicious together, shall we? Like, say, another spell from Pomegranate?

This harnesses the power of tonight’s Solar Eclipse, reaching closest totality Nov. 25 06:20 GMT or 1:20 a.m., Eastern; Nov. 24, 10:20 p.m., Pacific.  Tomorrow, I will have more details about the current astrology, so please check back here then.

In the meantime, won’t you join with us?  Sing, chant and incorporate this into your New Moon and Eclipse magic. Now is the time to heal the greed and empower the Great Turning.

Our Intention: Heal Greed.

Here is the spell:

“The ancestors are watching.
This is the crossroads,
the heart of the future.
We see the signs of the great turning.
What has been at the edges
we bring to the center, clearing the way.
And the heart cracks open,
healing the wound of greed.
The descendents are waiting.”

Share this:

Comments on this entry are closed.

  • November 24, 2011, 11:40 pm mel

    thanks for this 🙂